Our Team

Bureau of Partnerships

Head
Prof. Dr. Taufiq Hidayat
taufiq.hidayat@itb.ac.id

Heads of Division

Division of Strategic Partnerships and Management
Alfend Rudyawan, Ph.D.
alfend@itb.ac.id; alfend@gl.itb.ac.id

Division of International Collaborative Affairs
Andika Putra Pratama, Ph.D.
andikapp@itb.ac.id; andika.putra@sbm-itb.ac.id

Division of International Mobility Affairs
Dr. Annisa Jusuf, S.T., M.T.
annisa.jusuf@itb.ac.id

Heads of Sub-Division

Secretariat
Tuti Sarah, S.S.
tuti.sarah@itb.ac.id

International Network and Visitation Management
Dr. Anindrya Nastiti, S.T., M.T.
anindrya@itb.ac.id

International Collaborative Program Development
apt. Zulfan Zazuli, S.Farm., M.Farm., Ph.D.
zulfan@itb.ac.id

Partnerships Management
Dewi Setiawati, M.T.
dewi.setiawati@itb.ac.id

Business Partnerships Analysis and General Marketing
Margareth Tobing, MBA (Etha)
margareth@itb.ac.id

International Mobility
Fathatus Sania Noer, S.S. (Nia)
nianoer@staff.itb.ac.id

International Services
Dra. Indah Sintorini
sinto@itb.ac.id

Officers

Eka Santi Fitri, S.E.
Ciptani Sita Permana, S.IP.
Mailani Kamilah, S.Pd.
Vidya Putri Gantina Fatimah, S.P.W.
Muhamad Faliq Ramadan, M.Sc.

Office

Bureau of Partnerships
Jl. Tamansari No. 64 Bandung
sekre-kemitraan@itb.ac.id
iro@itb.ac.id